Gujrat Bulekh – Check gujrat land Records online

Gujrat Bulekh – Check gujrat land Records online

Gujrat is a very state with a vast population and the government of Gujrat is providing all the land records or Gujrat Bulekh of the citizens online. People can check their land records anytime and from anywhere. the came of online portal will reduce the problems of the people who have to wait too long in the queue outside the offices of the government official to know about the detail of their land.

You will be able to check the online detail of lands records Khasra, Khatauni number, copy of the Khatauni and other land details which an owner of land requires. People can visit the official website of land records and get their land details Easily.

The State Government has started an online portal ‘Any ROR  Anywhere’, which aims to provide the online services, but the main purpose of this portal is to provide online land records.


This is the main Gujarat government site for checking the land records details in Gujarat, including the following division of such as kutch, Gandhinagar, Vadodara, Banas Kantha, Mehsana Bhavnagar, Rajkot, Patan, etc.

Gujrat Bulekh – land records

Bhulekh Gujrat is an online portal that maintains the whole life of Gujrat khatoni and land information. This online system is much organized and transparent than the earlier system. All can easily check information related to their land records sitting at homes. They don’t need to head towards the revenue office, Gujrat Patwari or any other concerned office for knowing a small piece of information.

If you want to check land records on Gujrat Bhulekh like code of revenue village Khatoauni, code of plot/ gate, the status of the plot, etc. records other than the imitation of Khatauni you can follow the same procedure given above. You must have your Khasra or Khatauni Number to check the various record of your land. Without a valid Khasra Number, you cannot check your records.

Gujrat Land Records Check Online

Gujrat Bulekh is the need of today’s citizens to check their land records anytime, all the records of Gujarat land are stored online and citizens can know their land records anytime, Earlier people have to go to the government offices to know the land records and people have to spend all whole day in the offices.

But now the system is computerized, All the data of land, their owner and where the land exists and their jamabandi nakal is available online iF You Don’t know how to check your land records then don’t worry just follow my steps

  • Firstly You need to visit the official website of land records –
  • Then You will see the homepage of the website and there are many options like this

gujrat bulekh

  • Now You have to Select your land a\rea like It is urban or rural than just click on the option and you will see more options.

gujrat bulekh

  • Now you will see Four options like District, Tehsil, Village and Survey Number. You just need to select your district and your nearby tehsil, village and your Survey number and you will be redirected to another page

bulekh gujrat

  • now After you will be redirected to this image, you can see the image above where you will get all information about your land and the owner details.
  • You can print the page of land details or Jamabandi Nakal so it can be helpful to you in solving some disputes, the site is available 24 hours at every location of Gujrat, this website is Specially made for Gujrat citizens by the state government, For Solving their problems and for saving their time

You can also check land records if You don’t know survey number, You Can check the land records by filling entry number, khasra number, khatoni number or just insert your name and your father name will take you to your land details, Citizen can also check the online map of Gujrat. Gujarat Bhu Naksha 2019 is available on the official website of Bhulekh as stated above.

If your land comes in an urban area then you have to select an urban area or otherwise, you have to select the rural area, With this simple steps all can check their land records, Jamabandi Nakal, and records of rights, this information is very important at the time of selling of lands or helps in taking loans from banks.

but Keep in mind You have to fill the right information about the land, like on which name or khasra number your land is registered then the data of your land will appear on the screen, otherwise the data will not appear. With the help of the computerized system, Gujrat Citizen can add information and update its land account through Bhulekh.

What is Khatauni?

Khatauni (खतौनी): A khatauni is based on the khasras of a town, village, city that lists out all the holdings of the land of an individual person or family in the village. In words, all khasras that belong to a given person will be listed in the khatauni of that individual. Basically we can check details of the land with the help of khatauni number if we don’t know the owner details or other related information of land.

Comment down if You have any queries related to Gujrat Bulekh or land records

Leave a Reply